Skip to product information
1 of 1

Get The Money CD

Get The Money CD

Regular price $11.99
Regular price $0.00 Sale price $11.99
Sale Sold out


Produced by John Lousteau and Taylor Hawkins and mixed by Sylvia Massy. 
Get The Money  finds Taylor and Coattail Riders Chris Chaney, Brent Woods and John Lousteau accompanied by an all-star supporting cast including Taylor’s fellow Foo Fighters Dave Grohl and Pat Smear, Roger Taylor, Joe Walsh, Duff McKagan, Nancy Wilson, Chrissie Hynde, Perry Farrell, LeAnn Rimes and more, collectively creating a staggering, epic sprawl that swerves from classic rock to prog and glam and all points between.

 Track List:

    1. Crossed the Line (featuring Dave Grohl, Jon Davison)
    2. Don’t Look At Me That Way (featuring Duff McKagan, Nancy Wilson)
    3. You’re No Good at Life No More (featuring Dave Grohl)
    4. I Really Blew It (featuring Dave Grohl, Perry Farrell)
    5. Queen Of The Clowns  (featuring Mark King)
    6. Get the Money (featuring Joe Walsh, Chrissie Hynde, Duff McKagan)
    7. C U in Hell (featuring LeAnn Rimes)
    8. Middle Child (featuring Dave Grohl)
    9. Kiss the Ring
    10. Shapes Of Things (featuring Roger Taylor, Pat Smear, Steve Jones, Gannin Arnold)

Release Date: November 8th, 2019 

View full details