Taylor Hawkins Store

Get The Money + Tee

Regular price $24.99

Get The Money Media

+ Taylor Hawkins and The Coattail Riders "Get The Money" exclusive t-shirt.

+ Instant Download of "Crossed the Line" Upon Purchase

 Track List:

  1. Crossed the Line (featuring Dave Grohl, Jon Davison)
  2. Don’t Look At Me That Way (featuring Duff McKagan, Nancy Wilson)
  3. You’re No Good at Life No More (featuring Dave Grohl)
  4. I Really Blew It (featuring Dave Grohl, Perry Farrell)
  5. Queen Of The Clowns  (featuring Mark King)
  6. Get the Money (featuring Joe Walsh, Chrissie Hynde, Duff McKagan)
  7. C U in Hell (featuring LeAnn Rimes)
  8. Middle Child (featuring Dave Grohl)
  9. Kiss the Ring
  10. Shapes Of Things (featuring Roger Taylor, Pat Smear, Steve Jones, Gannin Arnold)

Release Date: November 8th, 2019 




More from this collection